Knitty Surprise!

Now that I’m on the Knitty mailing list, I received the information that Knitty has added their Spring surprise patterns. I’m kind of digging Tempest–if ever there were a pattern that would look perfect with some gorgeous shades of Malabrigo, that’s the one.

Why must I always find sweater patterns I want to knit? Whenever I’m elbow-deep in the arduous sweater-knitting process, I think to myself “I wish I were knitting a sock right now.” I mean, look at poor Oblique, who I’ve been neglecting for months. And here I am drooling over Tempest and itching to open up Paton’s Street Smart to make me an urban aran cardigan. And, oh yeah, IT’S GOING TO (hopefully) BE WARM SOON, so I won’t even be wearing sweaters for quite some time. *sigh*

April 30, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

